Staff and Governors

Mrs Fiona Long  BEd, MEd
Mrs J Voice  BEd(Hons) Year 6, Maths & Drama 
Miss S Wakelam BA, PGCE Year 5, Literacy Lead, French
Mrs N MilburnBA, PGCEYear 4, Head of Music
Mrs M Bell BSc, Cert Ed Year 3, SENCO, Art and Design Technology
Miss N Beck BSc, PGCE Year  2, Lower School Coordinator, Deputy Safeguarding lead
Miss M Todd BA Ed Year 1, Lower School Phonics Co-ordinator 
Miss A Taylor BSc, PGCE Assistant Head (Academic), Director of Studies, Science
Mrs N Ballinger BSc, PGCE Director of Sport
Mrs MacDermot   Year 1 Classroom Assistant 
Miss K Gwynn Sports and General Assistant
Mrs K Sands BA, BSc, MA Reception Teacher, EYFS Co-ordinator, Assistant Head (Pastoral)
Mrs S Sharp CACHE Level 3 Diploma, RGN Medical Officer, EYFS, Health & Safety, Risk Assessments
Mrs K Wilson CACHE Level 3 Diploma Nursery Manager, Emotional Wellbeing Practioner 
Miss S Payne CACHE Level 3 NVQ Extended Day Manager, Classroom Assistant
Mrs L Senior Cert Ed Teaching Assistant, Swimming
 Ms M Atabek Violin 
Mrs M BarracloughBA, PGCESinging
Miss M BentleyBMus, PG DipViolin
Mrs J CastellBA, MA, Cert Ed LAMDA
Mr R Castell
Guitar & Piano
Mrs E Douglas ARCM Piano
Miss S Lubin BA Drums
Mr R Mole LTA Coach Tennis & Multi-Sport
Wycombe Wanderers   Football
Miss M Randolph FdA Dance & Teaching Assistant
Mr M Senior ASA Certificate Swimming
Mrs M Moreton BSc comb. Bursar 
Mrs S Lenton   School Secretary
Mrs C Rowson
Marketing & Admissions Officer
Miss E Atkinson  DipM Receptionist & After School Activities Co-ordinator
Mr I Ruddick  Site Manager
Mrs T Pegg Catering Manager
Mrs H Wakeling General Assistant (Catering) 

Board of Governors

Herries is a registered charity which is controlled by a Board of Governors.

The board is made up of a combination of parent governors - who are elected by ballot - and independent governors, together with the school head.

The board meets at least once a term. In addition, there is an annual meeting between parents and governors at which parents are updated on how the school is performing (academically and financially), and invited to voice any issues or concerns they may have with the school.

Aside from this, the governors can be contacted by any parent with suggestions or problems at any time.

George Stinnes, Chair
Kim Andrews  
Anne Bedford  
Richard Buckeridge   
Helen Essa   
Michael Kells   
Chris Lenton   
David Newbound   
Paula Prewitt  
Margaret Robinson   
Andrew Yuille